Inactive [FUN] FireExplosion v0.4.2 - Set yourself or others on fire or explode one![1.3.1-R2.0]

Discussion in 'Inactive/Unsupported Plugins' started by Danne_Panne, Jul 19, 2012.

1. Offline

Danne_Panne

Thanks for checking this thread out!

To begin with this is my first plugin ever and it was made in a day, because I'm a beginner at Java. And yeah, the name maybe was a little bit bad but it's my first plugin, don't forget that!

It's a very simple plugin which let's you to set yourself or other players on fire for a specified time.
    You can both set yourself on fire or other players while you are in-game.
    Write /fire <target> <time> to set a special target to a specified time.

Write /explode <target> to explode a target. Read more further down the thread.

There's also a little credit command which you can see by typing: /fecredits.

I would like all of the server owners out there to report all bugs that you can find in the plugin, in this thread - if you use this plugin.
    I have very much time to spend with improving this plugin and fix bugs.

Features:

In development; Planning; Finished project

• /fire <target> <time> - Sets yourself or other players on fire and you keep burning 'til you die, hihi. This event can only be triggered in-game. You can target yourself and other players.
    • /fecredits - Broadcasts a credit message on the server (and in the server console). Can be triggered in both server console and in-game.
    • Players are able to target other players with /fire.
    • Set fire to a player a specified time.
    • Explosions: /explode <target> - Explode yourself or others with this feature. Does not kill at first explode. It needs repeated explodes to kill a player with the explosion damage. It does affect the environment (it get's "damaged").
    • Permissions

Changelog:

version 0.4.2: