Height Limiter and Death Penalty

Discussion in 'Archived: Plugin Requests' started by xeNium, Mar 7, 2012.

1. Offline

xeNium

Height Limiter

Plugin category: Mechanic

Suggested name: Height Limiter

A bit about me: I am not a plugins developer, but I am professional at managing something and soon I will learn Java.

What I want: I want to make they can not go down too deep with permission heightlimiter.x

Ideas for commands: No commands needed for this plugin.

Ideas for permissions: heightlimiter.x (x=height) to give them permission how deep they can go down. and heightlimiter.ignoreOverride to make them immune from the permit heightlimiter.x

When I'd like it by: Long time ago, It for making my rpg server become more interesting to be played.

Similar plugin requests: GoDown (This plugins looks inactive, So who want develope it for me with some more features from me?)

Devs who might be interested in this: I do not know it.

Death Penalty

Plugin category: Teleport/Mechanic

Suggested name: Death Penalty

A bit about me: I am not a plugins developer, but I am professional at managing something and soon I will learn Java.